ISLE-LOGO

Lower School Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten
Robin Whitley* – robinwhitley@iwacademy.com
Jennifer Rose – jenniferrose@iwacademy.com
Donna Outland – donnaoutland@iwacademy.com

First Grade
Allison Barlow – allisonbarlow@iwacademy.com
Jennifer Caterbone* – jennifercaterbone@iwacademy.com

Second Grade
Kayla Williams* – kaylawilliams@iwacademy.com
Maggie Baise – maggiebaise@iwacademy.com

Third Grade
Terry Garner* – terrygarner@iwacademy.com
Dora Schwegel* – doraschwegel@iwacademy.com

Fourth Grade
Shannon Spain* – shannonspain@iwacademy.com
Jalee Bordeaux* – jaleebordeaux@iwacademy.com
Leslie Hamrick – lesliehamrick@iwacademy.com

Fifth Grade
Wendy Hooker – wendyhooker@iwacademy.com
Pam Pye – pampye@iwacademy.com
LeAnn Wait* – leannwait@iwacademy.com

Lower School Art
Cynthia Vaughan – cynthiavaughan@iwacademy.com

Lower School Band/Music
Dale McGiboney – dalemcgiboney@iwacademy.com

Lower School Physical Education
Jill Edwards – jilledwards@iwacademy.com

Lower School Technology
Julia Hooper – juliahooper@iwacademy.com

Lower School World Studies
TBA

Lower School Aides
Juliee Napier
Nicole DeMarsico
Connie Knight
Mayrene Graef

Faculty and staff who are Isle of Wight Academy alumni are marked with an *