ISLE-LOGO

Lower School Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten
Robin Whitley* – robinwhitley@iwacademy.com
Jennifer Rose – jenniferrose@iwacademy.com

First Grade
Allison Barlow – allisonbarlow@iwacademy.com
Jennifer Caterbone* – jennifercaterbone@iwacademy.com

Second Grade
Mary Showalter – maryshowalter@iwacademy.com
Kayla Williams* – kaylawilliams@iwacademy.com
Maggie Baise – maggiebaise@iwacademy.com

Third Grade
Terry Garner* – terrygarner@iwacademy.com
Dora Schwegel* – doraschwegel@iwacademy.com
Shannon Spain – shannonspain@iwacademy.com

Fourth Grade
Beth Blair – bethblair@iwacademy.com
Deborah White – deborahwhite@iwacademy.com

Fifth Grade
Wendy Hooker – wendyhooker@iwacademy.com
Pam Pye – pampye@iwacademy.com
LeAnn Wait* – leannwait@iwacademy.com

Lower School Art
Cynthia Vaughan – cynthiavaughan@iwacademy.com

Lower School Band/Music
Atticus Finn – atticusfinn@iwacademy.com

Lower School Physical Education
Jill Edwards – jilledwards@iwacademy.com

Lower School Technology
Julia Hooper – juliahooper@iwacademy.com

Lower School World Studies
Laura Hickman

Lower School Aides
Julia Hooper
Julie Major*
Donna Outland
Heather Price
Ruth West
Juliee Napier