ISLE-LOGO

Middle School Faculty & Staff

Middle School English 
Missie Babb* – missiebabb@iwacademy.com
Aly Nierman* –  alyssanierman@iwacademy.com

Middle School Health & PE 
Jessica Brock* – jessicabrock@iwacademy.com
Paul Munford*- paulmunford@iwacademy.com

Middle School Literature
Sigita Miltier – sigitamiltier@iwacademy.com

Middle School Math 
Jennifer Riddick* – jenniferriddick@iwacademy.com
Missie Babb* – missiebabb@iwacademy.com

Middle School Science
Missie Babb* – missiebabb@iwacademy.com
Amy Herrmann – amyherrmann@iwacademy.com
Robin Simmons – robinsimmons@iwacademy.com

Middle School Social Studies
Paul Munford*- paulmunford@iwacademy.com
Aly Nierman* –  alyssanierman@iwacademy.com
Holly Price – hollyprice@iwacademy.com

Middle School Computer
Jessica Brock* – jessicabrock@iwacademy.com