ISLE-LOGO

Middle School Faculty and Staff

Middle School Health & PE 
Jessica Brock* – jessicabrock@iwacademy.com
Jill Edwards – jilledwards@iwacademy.com
Paul Munford*- paulmunford@iwacademy.com

Middle School Literature
Aly Davis* – alydavis@iwacademy.com
Sigita Miltier – sigitamiltier@iwacademy.com

Middle School Math
Lindsey Babb* – lindseybabb@iwacademy.com
Missie Babb* – missiebabb@iwacademy.com

Middle School Science
Tanya McAdoo – tanyamcadoo@iwacademy.com

Middle School Social Studies
Aly Davis* – alydavis@iwacademy.com
Cheri Wilson –  cheriwilson@iwacademy.com