ISLE-LOGO

Denali Learning Center

Upper School Faculty & Staff

Art
Cynthia Vaughan – cynthiavaughan@iwacademy.com

English
James Lidington – jameslidington@iwacademy.com
Debra Manner – debramanner@iwacademy.com
Carrie Tew – carrietew@iwacademy.com

French
Michelle Morningstar – michellemorningstar@iwacademy.com

Mathematics
Yvonne Bradshaw – yvonnebradshaw@iwacademy.com
Andrea Butler – andreabutler@iwacademy.com
Marcia Stevens – marciastevens@iwacademy.com

Music/Band
Atticus Finn –  atticusfinn@iwacademy.com

Physical Education/Health/Driver’s Education
Dale Chapman – dalechapman@iwacademy.com
Jessica Brock – jessicabrock@iwacademy.com
Paul Munford – paulmunford@iwacademy.com

Science
Amy Herrmann – amyherrmann@iwacademy.com
Crystal Key – crystalkey@iwacademy.com
Cassy Peffley – cassypeffley@iwacademy.com
Ashley Stallings –    ashleystallings@iwacademy.com

History
Ben Brown – benbrown@iwacademy.com
Ron Graef – ronaldgraef@iwacademy.com
Jack Reynolds – jackreynolds@iwacademy.com
Joseph Whitley* – josephwhitley@iwacademy.com

Spanish
Margarita Castillo – margaritacastillo@iwacademy.com
Rosa Rodriguez – rosarodriguez@iwacademy.com

Technology
Tracy Francis – tracyfrancis@iwacademy.com