Preschool Faculty and Staff

Preschool Faculty/Childcare Staff

Virginia Lee Delk
Toni Whitley*
Assistant Director
Louise Brake-Bake
Assistant Director
Marcie Morton
Sherri Glascock
Amy Mosimann
Jennifer Traugott
Kayle Bryant
Krista Opauski


Becky Alcock
Ashlynne Bracy

Faculty and staff who are Isle of Wight Academy alumni are marked with an*